Michael Bethely

Michael Bethely

President

michael@lilaccitylegends.com
Seneca Smith

Seneca Smith

Vice President of Basketball Operations

senecas@lilaccitylegends.com
Justin Thaxton

Justin Thaxton

General Manager

justin@lilaccitylegends.com
Denise Echelbarger

Denise Echelbarger

Director of Marketing and Communication

denise@lilaccitylegnds.com
Alan Jones - Director of Finance

Alan Jones

Director of Finance

alanj@lilaccitylegends.com
Rashad Jones

Rashad Jones

Director of Game Day Operations

rashadj@lilaccitylegends.com
Yolanda Jones

Yolanda Jones

Accounting

Amari Troutt

Amari Troutt

Intern

amarit@lilaccitylegends.com
Brandon Kennedy - Voice of the Legends

Brandon Kennedy

Voice of the Legends

brandonk@lilaccitylegends.com
Carl Douglas - Senior Account Rep

Carl Douglas

Senior Account Exec

carld@lilaccitylegends.com